In-Text CitationsWorks CitedMLA
This is the "Library Homepage" page of the "Shakespeare" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Shakespeare   Tags: shakespeare  

Last Updated: Apr 1, 2013 URL: http://libguides.huntingdon.edu/shakespeare412 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Library Homepage Print Page
  Search: 
 

About Us

Find Us On Facebook  Icon 

Houghton Memorial Library 1500 E. Fairview Avenue, Montgomery, AL 36106
(334) 833-4421

Library Hours: Fall Semester 2012

  • Mon-Thu 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
  • Friday 7:30 am-4:45 pm
  • Saturday Noon - 4:45 pm
  • Sunday 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Holiday Closings: Sept. 1-3, (Labor Day); Nov. 21-25 (Thanksgiving);      Dec. 19-Jan 1 (Christmas)
 

Countess OneSearch: Find Books, Articles & More

Local Search Box Iframe

Databases Not Currently Discoverable Through Countess OneSearch

At the present, the following databases are not discoverable (i.e. cannot be searched) through Countess OneSearch.  We are working with vendors to address this, but have no prediction as to when this issue might be resolved.  In the meantime, you will need to search these databases individually.


  • Europa World
    "Europa World is the online version of the Europa World Year Book, the indispensable source of information on world-wide affairs. First published in 1926, the year book is renowned as one of the world's leading reference works, covering political and economic information in over 250 countries and territories, from Afghanistan to Zimbabwe."
  • Routledge Religion Online
    "In creating the Routledge Religion Relations Online Portal, we have brought together the very best reference content from across our publishing heritage in one unique subject collection. This resource opens up exciting new research opportunities for students and scholars alike – redefining the online library."
  • Issues & Controversies (Facts-on-File)
    "Explores hundreds of hot topics in politics, government, business, society, education, and popular culture." A good resource for finding differing viewpoints on an issue.
  • Access Science
    "Welcome to McGraw-Hill's AccessScience 2.0 - a top-to-bottom redesign of the premiere online science platform, featuring fully searchable content from McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, 10th Edition. The new generation of AccessScience gathers and synthesizes vast amounts of information, and organizes it to give you fast, easy and accurate access to authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology. It's easier than ever to find what you're looking for and put it to use quickly."
  • LION - Literature Online
    "Welcome to Literature Online, a fully searchable library of more than 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 356 full-text literature journals, and other key criticism and reference resources."
 

Google Books Search

Google Scholar Search

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip