Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
APA Style This link opens in a new window APA Style is used by writers in many disciplines around the world for concise, powerful, and persuasive scholarly communication.
New
Criminal Justice ProQuest This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): Criminal Justice
ProQuest's Criminal Justice database provides over 600 publications to search.
Docuseek This link opens in a new window
New
Streaming essential independent, social-issue and environmental films to colleges, universities and K-12 schools, providing exclusive access to content from renowned leaders in documentary film distribution.
Grad School Test Prep This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): LearningExpress
Comprehensive preparation for the most popular graduate school entrance exams. To access the exams, please create an account on Learning Express' website using your college email. All exams are covered under our license.
Media Bias Chart This link opens in a new window
New
Ad Fontes Media, Inc. is a company founded in 2018 by Vanessa Otero, creator of the Media Bias Chart®. The mission of Ad Fontes Media is “to make news consumers smarter and news media better.”
Slavery And Anti-Slavery: A Transnational Archive This link opens in a new window Includes collections on the transatlantic slave trade, the global movement for the abolition of slavery, the legal, personal, and economic aspects of the slavery system, and the dynamics of emancipation in the U.S. as well as in Latin America, the Caribbean, and other regions.
New
Women's Studies Archive: Women's Issues and Identities This link opens in a new window The archive covers primarily the 19th and 20th centuries and incorporates a range of primary sources, providing a close look at some of the pioneers of women’s history, a deep dive into the issues that have affected women, and the many contributions they have made to society.
New
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...